Home  |  Events  |  Listen  |  Who's Who  |  Choir Photographs  |  Bygone Days  |  Join Us  |  Contact Us
Who's Who
(If the names appear in blue and underlined you can click on them for a short biography)

Hugh Grant

Lynsey Hamilton

President: Dickson Gemmell
Secretary: William Grainger
Treasurer: Simon Harkness
Steward: Richard Mitchell-Lay
Librarian: John Reid
Hall Convenor: Danny Baxter

David Lochead
Peter Ramsay


Ray Ashe
David Brown
Jack Hewitt
Keith Bradshaw
Alistair Mackie
William Miller
Pamela Black